Who can see Notes and Photos?

Dispatch provides the ability to attach Notes and Photos to Jobs that you complete, and we are very conscious of the need to protect your business information. Here is how we manage access to your Notes and Photos:

  • NO ACCESS: Customers NEVER see Notes/Photos.
  • LIMITED ACCESS: Enterprise/brand job providers ONLY can access Notes/Photos for Jobs that they provided you; not all brands have or use this access at this time.
  • LIMITED ACCESS: Technicians in your organization ONLY have access to Notes/Photos for Jobs that they were assigned.
  • FULL ACCESS: Dispatchers in your organization ALWAYS have access to Notes/Photos for ALL Jobs.

Still need help? Contact Contact