Simultaneous scheduling

Dispatchers will now see the additions and updates by others scheduling for the same company without the need to refresh the browser page or app screen. This feature prevents double-booking of Technicians and provides more accurate real-time information about availability and scheduled appointments. 

As soon as one Dispatcher assigns a Technician to an Appointment, all other Dispatchers will see that Appointment in the Technician's lane on the Calendar and know that the Technician is committed at that time.

Note: Poor internet connection or the loss of a connection will result in not seeing Job updates. As changes and modifications are made to the schedule, the Technician assigned to any given appointment will also be updated given they have a connection to our servers. 

Still need help? Contact Contact