June 6th - Web App :: Billing Updates, Archiving
Providing further flexibility, some updates to our billing product have been completed. Unrelated, some adjustments have been made to be sure you can always see notes & photos for a given customer.
- Previously deleting an Invoice where a payment had been applied would fail - now any Invoice can be deleted regardless of there being an applied payment
- Each time a job is archived any notes and photos attached to the job will always be accessible under the customer's media/history
- Sometimes a customer doesn't not have a 'Last Name' and that causes an error when trying to create an Estimate/Invoice - we've resolved this bug so you can create the billing doc whether there is a Last Name for the customer or not